play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Fraser Murray Car Sales

At Fraser Murray Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Fraser Murray Car Sales

Fraser Murray Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 125 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Buying second hand car

    By Brian N on 12 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought a dacia duster 4x4 firzt time been to this dealer excellent service very professional highly recommend them.


  • 5

    no pressure

    By Vivienne B on 08 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    This is a family business and I felt no pressure, I was given plenty of time to test drive and plenty information to come to a decision. I appreciated that the garage is in the open country so I wasn't driving an unfamiliar car in a busy street which vastly reduced my worry.


  • 5

    Review of car purchase

    By Shiela F on 06 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    The whole process of buying my car was handled in a very professional and friendly way. Would certainly use Fraser Murray Car Sales again.


  • 5

    First Class

    By James H on 06 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    First Class Service & Would Recommend All Day Long.


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Rajinder B on 26 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service, preparation making minor upgrades and process. Exactly what is needed when buying a car. Highly recommended.

    Reply from Fraser Murray Car Sales on 30/08/19

    Thank you Rajinder - always happy to do whatever it takes to get the car right for the customer. Delighter to hear that you are happy with the car and the service. Enjoy your Mercedes. Best wishes Fraser, Rebecca and Iain


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Hilary P on 25 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service ,friendly and knowledgable . I certainly will be a returning customer !

    Reply from Fraser Murray Car Sales on 26/08/19

    Thanks Hilary - we all hope that the Kangoo does a really good job for you and that the dogs are comfortable. It would be great to see you again when you are ready. Kind regards Fraser, Iain & Rebecca


  • 5

    Vauxhall Corsa 1.4 SRI - Great Experience

    By Christopher W on 23 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    No fuss, great customer service, vehicle in fantastic condition. Vehicle dropped to front door by friendly staff. Highly recommend!

    Reply from Fraser Murray Car Sales on 26/08/19

    Hi Chris - delighted to hear that you are pleased with both the car and the service. Enjoy your Corsa and we hope to see you again at some point in the future. Best wishes Fraser, Iain & Rebecca


  • 5

    Fabulous service

    By Andreana A on 23 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    A pleasure to deal with. Efficient courteous sale and felt ‘special’. Lots of attention and would definitely recommend.

    Reply from Fraser Murray Car Sales on 26/08/19

    Hi Andreana - thank you so much for the lovely review. Great to meet you again and we hope that you enjoy your Mini. Best wishes Fraser, Iain & Rebecca


  • 5

    Professional friendly team

    By Ian M on 29 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    The team at Fraser Murray are so helpful and knowledgeable and make the whole process off buying a used car a pleasure. This is my second time of using the team and won't be my last.Would absolutely recommend them to anyone.

    Reply from Fraser Murray Car Sales on 02/08/19

    Hi Ian - thank you so much for the fantastic review, and for buying your Nissan Juke. We all enjoyed meeting you once again and hope that the new car serves you well. Best wishes Fraser, Iain & Rebecca


  • 5

    Fantastic service and experience!

    By Jayne B on 16 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service, no hard sell, just the facts. The team at Fraser Murray were great and very welcoming. I would definitely recommended Fraser Murray to others and will definitely look at buying from there again in the future.

    Reply from Fraser Murray Car Sales on 19/07/19

    Thanks Jayne - Lovely of you to take the time to leave us such a great review. We all hope that you enjoy owning (and driving) your Mitsubishi ASX. Best wishes Fraser, Iain & Rebecca


‹ Prev Next ›

Fraser Murray Car Sales

Telephone:
01968 677200 07920 065620

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:30 - 18:00
Thursday 08:30 - 18:00
Friday 08:30 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 16:00
Sunday Closed

Fraser Murray Car Sales

Address:
POMATHORN MILL,
PENICUIK,
MIDLOTHIAN,
EH26 8PJ