play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Fraser Murray Car Sales

At Fraser Murray Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Fraser Murray Car Sales

Fraser Murray Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 136 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A stressless deal done.

    By Mia C on 22 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Extremely helpful and pleasant staff. The purchase was made quickly and efficiently.

    Reply from Fraser Murray Car Sales on 24/05/19

    Thank you Mia - delighted to hear that you were pleased with everything and we hope that you enjoy your Citroen. Best wishes Fraser, Iain & Rebecca


  • 5

    A good experience.

    By Janet S on 22 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Everything was done for us. We just had to collect and pay. Easy.

    Reply from Fraser Murray Car Sales on 27/04/19

    Hi Janet - thank you for your kind review - AND for buying another car from us. We hope that you enjoy your Suzuki Grand Vitara. Best wishes Fraser, Iain & Rebecca


  • 5

    Niisan qashqai

    By Christopher K on 16 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good service no sales pressures really nice family run business would recommend to my friends good after sales too. Cheers Chris keggie

    Reply from Fraser Murray Car Sales on 18/04/19

    Thanks Chris - kind of you to take the time to leave us such a great review. We are all delighted that you are enjoying the Qashqai. Regards Fraser, Iain & Rebecca


  • 5

    Superb service

    By Bernadette W on 19 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    I would recommend Fraser Murray Car Sales to anyone. My experience, from start to finish, is definitely worth 5 stars. Everyone at the company was friendly and the service was both professional and efficient. They definitely go the extra mile (no pun intended) and I will definitely look to them first when needing to change my car again.

    Reply from Fraser Murray Car Sales on 22/03/19

    Thank you Bernadette. We enjoyed meeting you and would love to see the Kangoo once you have done the camper conversion. Thanks again for your business and very best of luck with your travels. Best wishes Fraser, Iain and Rebecca


  • 5

    Car buying made easy

    By Neil M on 05 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very simple process, from applying for credit to test drive and driven away same day. Very helpful and personable staff. A truly family concern. Great follow up and very pleased with my purchase of a Peugeot Partner.

    Reply from Fraser Murray Car Sales on 08/03/19

    Thanks Neil - really appreciate such a lovely review. Delighted to hear that you are so pleased with the Peugeot and we hope to see you again at some point in the future. Kind regards Fraser, Iain & Rebecca


  • 5

    A happy deal with Fraser

    By Mei Lin C on 26 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Mr. Fraser helped me to solve everything in my first car purchase in UK. Really helpful and very happy to deal with them.

    Reply from Fraser Murray Car Sales on 01/03/19

    Dear Mei Lin - thank you for the lovely feedback. It was so nice to meet you all and we hope that your Kia is a pleasure to own. Best wishes Fraser, Iain and Rebecca


  • 5

    Excellent service and very accommodating staff

    By Steven Y on 19 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service all round I would recommend this company to all my colleagues and family

    Reply from Fraser Murray Car Sales on 22/02/19

    Hi Steven - thank you for a positive review and we hope that your Vauxhall Vivaro is a great van for you. Kind regards - Fraser, Iain & Rebecca


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Colin H on 19 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    They couldn’t have been more helpful, the whole process was quick and easy and the staff were lovely. Will be using them again in the future and would recommend anyone else to as well.

    Reply from Fraser Murray Car Sales on 22/02/19

    Thanks Colin - we hope that you and your family have many enjoyable years with your Citroen Grand C4 Picasso. Best wishes Fraser, Iain & Rebecca


  • 5

    five stars

    By George H on 07 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    five stars the best service ever had buy a car and I have had many , the most easy and relaxing experience ever in buying a car. Fraser and his family make things easy and relaxing ,

    Reply from Fraser Murray Car Sales on 09/02/19

    Hi George - thank you for the lovely review. We always really appreciate it when a customer returns to buy another car and we hope that you are pleased with the stunning Audi A4. Kind regards Fraser, Iain & Rebecca


  • 5

    Open and honest, would recommend

    By Neil R on 28 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    We visited Fraser Murray after searching for a car online. They were very friendly and helpful whilst allowing us the space to look at cars. We got a very fair part exchange price on our old car. There was a delay in taking ownership of the new car caused by an issue with the brakes of the new car which isn't unexpected since it's 10 years old. They rung me to let know as soon as he became aware of the issue and kept me fully informed as to progress in fixing it. What could have been a major headache was dealt with very professionally and with very little stress

    Reply from Fraser Murray Car Sales on 09/02/19

    Thank you Neil - we felt bad that there was a delay due to the unexpected problem with the brake caliper, but appreciate your understanding. The Jazz is a lovely car and we hope that you enjoy it. Best wishes - Fraser, Iain & Rebecca


Fraser Murray Car Sales

Telephone:
01968 677200 07920 065620

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:30 - 18:00
Thursday 08:30 - 18:00
Friday 08:30 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 16:00
Sunday Closed

Fraser Murray Car Sales

Address:
POMATHORN MILL,
PENICUIK,
MIDLOTHIAN,
EH26 8PJ