play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Fraser Murray Car Sales

At Fraser Murray Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Fraser Murray Car Sales

Fraser Murray Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 75 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Satisfied

    By Alan B on 28 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    I am a repeat customer at Frasermurry car sales because I find Fraser and Ian very friendly, experienced , and very knowledgeable and more importantly very TRUSTWORTHY. not an easy thing to achieve in the car trade. Alan Black

    Reply from Fraser Murray Car Sales on 05/11/16

    Thank you Alan - our records show that the Mazda is your 9th purchase from ourselves! We greatly appreciate your business, and your loyalty, and you now feel more like a friend than a customer. Kindest regards Fraser & Iain


  • 5

    1st Class

    By Evelyn M on 22 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    I am so very impessed with with this family run business.Iain and Fraser were so friendly yet totally professional throughout. I left with a beautiful car ... such a happy bunny. I will be recommending Fraser Murray Car Sales to all. Thanks very much guys :)

    Reply from Fraser Murray Car Sales on 05/11/16

    Thanks Evelyn - we both really enjoyed meeting you and are delighted that you are so happy with the SEAT. Best wishes Fraser & Iain


  • 5

    EXCELLENT DAY OUT

    By IAN K on 14 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    HAD A LOOK AT A NICE FORD KUGA 4 X 4 FRASER HAD A TEST DRIVE IN MY CROSSFIRE FRASER GAVE TRADE IN PRICE DEAL DONE EASY AS CLOCKWORK FRASER HAD THE CAR READY FOR COLLECTION THEY FOLLOWING WEEK NICE JOB ON THE CLEANING REBBECA GREAT SERVICE NO HASSLE SALES ANY BODY LOOKING FOR NEW CAR CHECK OUT FRASER MURRAY KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK FRASER IAIN REBBECA THANKS AGAIN IAN

    Reply from Fraser Murray Car Sales on 20/07/18

    Thanks Ian - Great to see that you are enjoying the Ford Kuga. We all enjoyed meeting you and hope to see you again in the future. Best wishes Fraser, Iain & Rebecca


  • 5

    Highly recommended!

    By Lori T on 04 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Part exchanged my civic for the delica, absolutely outstanding service from start to finish not to mention complete hassle free and very quick transaction along with friendly customer service, this family are the kindest car sales owners I’ve ever come across and the only ones I’ve come across that don’t rip their customers off. Absolute pleasure doing business with yourselfs and if I ever decide to get another car in the future I know where I’ll be coming! :)

    Reply from Fraser Murray Car Sales on 22/06/18

    Thanks Lori - really appreciate your business and can't wait to see the Mitsubishi Delica when you have finished adding your personal touches. Best wishes Fraser, Iain & Rebecca


  • 5

    Fraser Murray should be your first choice!

    By Andy S on 06 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Do you think there's no such thing as an honest used car dealer? So did I - then I bought a car from Fraser Murray. I spotted a car on Autotrader, so I phoned to enquire; despite my first question being how much he would take off the price for cash, and despite having only advertised the car for 24 hours, to his credit Fraser offered me a deal, and was happy to store the car to suit my needs for almost a month. I was shown exactly what had been done to the car in preparing it for sale, and given full details of an extended warranty so I could make an informed decision. After I collected the car, a small issue arose which would not have been covered under the warranty, but Fraser happily fixed it at my convenience without charge. This family business (both Iain and Rebecca are a credit to their Dad and are clearly "on message") has changed my opinion of the used car dealer and I'd highly recommend that you give them a try. I was very impressed.

    Reply from Fraser Murray Car Sales on 09/06/17

    Hi Andy - thank you for such a fantastic review (very much appreciated by the whole team). We hope that you continue to enjoy your stunning Jaguar X-Type. Regards Fraser, Iain & Rebecca


‹ Prev Next ›

Fraser Murray Car Sales

Telephone:
01968 677200 07920 065620

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:30 - 18:00
Thursday 08:30 - 18:00
Friday 08:30 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 16:00
Sunday Closed

Fraser Murray Car Sales

Address:
POMATHORN MILL,
PENICUIK,
MIDLOTHIAN,
EH26 8PJ